Your previously scheduled on/off call periods can be edited or deleted should the need arise.

In order to edit or delete an on/off all period, open the [On Call Planner] from the [Operations] tab. Locate the period you wish to edit or delete then select [Edit].

From this page, you can edit the date/time of your on/off call period or scroll to the bottom of the page and select [Delete].