You can set yourself as off call from two location in in D4H Decisions, the Dashboard and the dedicated Off Call module within the Operations tab.

To mark yourself as off or on call from the dashboard select [Add Off-Call / On-Call] near the top right of your screen. In the page that appears you can set the date, duration, repetition and further details of your off / on call period.

To mark yourself as off or on call from the dedicated off/on call module, navigate to the [Operations] tab then select [Off-Call Planner / On-Call Planner]. In the top right side of your screen select [Add Off-Call / On-Call]. In the screen that appears you can set the date, duration, repetition and details of your off / on call period.


* Depending on your permission level, you can mark other members of your team as Off-Call / On Call.

Default Off-Call or On-Call?
You and your team are defaulted to be Off-Call by default (e.g. scheduled shifts on-call) or On-Call by default (and you let people know when you're unavailable instead). Once the account is configured, you'll only see the option relevant to you. e.g. if always on-call, you only need to update D4H™ when off-call, we assume the rest of the time you're on-call.