Changing a team member's Access Level

Access Level Required: Owner, Editor.

To change a team member's access level once they are already using the account:

  1. Click the [Access] icon on your navigation toolbar.
  2. Underneath their current access level, click [change permission].
  3. Select the access level you wish to change them to and then click [Update Permission...] in the bottom right-hand corner.
Note: You cannot grant an access level higher than your own to another member. You are also unable change your own access level.