Options are available to set the privacy of documents uploaded to your account.
A private document may only be accessed by Member+ and above. This allows you to restrict documents to certain members.
Making a document private
To make a document private:
- When uploading the document select the option to restrict the document's privacy to Private. This will apply the restrictions to the document
Notes: it is a requirement for a profile photo to be shared with the team
Viewing Private Documents
Private documents may only be accessed by Member+ and above.
However, Members are able to see all private documents about themselves, in their own folder.
If you wish to restrict documents from a Member, create a private folder.
Creating a Private Folder
A private folder is only visible to Member+ and above. All files in the private folder are only visible to Member+ and above.
- When you click [Add Folder], you have the option to make the folder Private
- To convert an existing folder to private, click [Update Details] on the folder and select Private