Getting Started
Deleting an item of equipment
It is not recommended to delete items in your account as you will lose all audit and history data related to that item
To delete an item of equipment:
  • Click Update details on the item of equipment that you want to delete
  • Scroll to the very bottom of the screen and you will see a small red Delete button
  • Click Delete and enter the password you use to login into your account
  • Click the Delete button and that item will no longer appear in your list of equipment
  • Note: There is no bulk delete function
Last modified 3mo ago
Copy link