Retiring Members
Access Level Required: Owner, Editor.  Retiring members allows their data to remain in D4H without having them appear in lists with your active members. For this reason, retiring a member is almost always preferred over deleting. To retire a member:
  • Open the member's profile
  • Click Update Details
  • Click the Status field on their profile and select Retired
  • Select a retirement reason from the list of options
  • Click Finished to save your changes
Owners can configure retirement reasons under Settings by going to Modules>Members and then selecting to add or edit Retirement Reasons
Last modified 3mo ago
Copy link