To delete a real time collaboration post you must be the creator of the post or be an administrator with Owner or Editor permissions. 

  • Hover your mouse over the post
  • A small delete icon will appear
  • By clicking on this icon, the post will be deleted
  • There is no bulk delete function, therefore you need to do this for every post you wish to delete